The Catholic Defender: Jeff Hutchins joins Deepertruth Radio

Posted by John Benko - August 29th, 2013

Jeff Hutchins, a team member of St. Paul’s Street Evangelization from Dallas, will co-host Deepertruth’s Friday evening show.

This show will focus on Evangelization as a Catholic outreach.  Jeff is a convert to the Catholic Faith from the Church of Christ.

Jeff has appeared on Deepertruth giving testimony of his conversion to the Catholic Faith and he has been a regular on Facebook.

The Friday Show will focus on Evangelization which really is part of all things Catholic.  Look for Fridays at 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, and 5:00 West Coast all P.M.

Come and greet Jeff as he brings his talents of street witnessing to Blogtalkradio.


Home page
DTB facebook Page
You Tube
Blog Talk Radio Show